The Kids Coach Website http://www.thekidscoach.org.uk Life Coaching for Children & Parenting Advice Wed, 16 Sep 2020 12:07:06 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.15 Developing Communication Skills http://www.thekidscoach.org.uk/parenting-2/developing-communication-skills/ http://www.thekidscoach.org.uk/parenting-2/developing-communication-skills/#respond Wed, 16 Sep 2020 12:07:06 +0000 http://www.thekidscoach.org.uk/?p=8704 I think that some of us take for granted that everyone is a good communicator. Most of the [...]

The post Developing Communication Skills appeared first on The Kids Coach Website.

]]>
http://www.thekidscoach.org.uk/parenting-2/developing-communication-skills/feed/ 0
All Forms of Politeness http://www.thekidscoach.org.uk/parenting-2/all-forms-of-politeness/ http://www.thekidscoach.org.uk/parenting-2/all-forms-of-politeness/#respond Wed, 09 Sep 2020 13:30:51 +0000 http://www.thekidscoach.org.uk/?p=8966 Politeness is one of those traits that parents want our children to have. We want them to at [...]

The post All Forms of Politeness appeared first on The Kids Coach Website.

]]>
http://www.thekidscoach.org.uk/parenting-2/all-forms-of-politeness/feed/ 0
Focus On The Next Step & Deal with Overwhelm http://www.thekidscoach.org.uk/feelings-2/focus-on-the-next-step-deal-with-overwhelm/ http://www.thekidscoach.org.uk/feelings-2/focus-on-the-next-step-deal-with-overwhelm/#respond Thu, 03 Sep 2020 09:13:33 +0000 http://www.thekidscoach.org.uk/?p=8682 It is very easy to be consumed and overwhelmed by things that are happening in life. It may [...]

The post Focus On The Next Step & Deal with Overwhelm appeared first on The Kids Coach Website.

]]>
http://www.thekidscoach.org.uk/feelings-2/focus-on-the-next-step-deal-with-overwhelm/feed/ 0
Adjusting to the New Norms at School http://www.thekidscoach.org.uk/parenting-2/adjusting-to-the-new-norms-at-school/ http://www.thekidscoach.org.uk/parenting-2/adjusting-to-the-new-norms-at-school/#respond Mon, 31 Aug 2020 05:25:03 +0000 http://www.thekidscoach.org.uk/?p=8924 Its nearly time for children to finally go back to school, but the school day is not going [...]

The post Adjusting to the New Norms at School appeared first on The Kids Coach Website.

]]>
http://www.thekidscoach.org.uk/parenting-2/adjusting-to-the-new-norms-at-school/feed/ 0
Getting Back to Normal http://www.thekidscoach.org.uk/confidence-2/getting-back-to-normal/ http://www.thekidscoach.org.uk/confidence-2/getting-back-to-normal/#respond Fri, 21 Aug 2020 02:13:15 +0000 http://www.thekidscoach.org.uk/?p=8950 It feels that we are now moving into a period of ‘normality’ again. As more attractions and venues [...]

The post Getting Back to Normal appeared first on The Kids Coach Website.

]]>
http://www.thekidscoach.org.uk/confidence-2/getting-back-to-normal/feed/ 0
Get Feelings Out in the Open http://www.thekidscoach.org.uk/communication-2/get-feelings-out-in-the-open/ http://www.thekidscoach.org.uk/communication-2/get-feelings-out-in-the-open/#respond Tue, 11 Aug 2020 07:56:19 +0000 http://www.thekidscoach.org.uk/?p=8941 I am sure that most members of every family, have been on a roller-coaster of feelings the past [...]

The post Get Feelings Out in the Open appeared first on The Kids Coach Website.

]]>
http://www.thekidscoach.org.uk/communication-2/get-feelings-out-in-the-open/feed/ 0